LIVERPOOL Tribute Weekends

From £45.00 Duration: 1 Night Arrival date: Sunday 25 November 2018
Hotel: The Adelphi Hotel Reference: 9264Z1 37
Book this break now

Adelphi Hotel

*4 Crown *Lift *Parking chargeable *Indoor Pool *Sauna *Gym *Easily accessible by rail *Wi-Fi
Situated in the heart of Liverpool, the world famous Adelphi boasts superb public rooms and panelled suites. Stunning facilities include indoor heated swimming pool, sauna, spa and state of the art gym (for a small charge).

Your UKBreakaways break includes...

* Dinner, bed & breakfast accommodation
* All bedrooms with private facilities, colour TV and tea/coffee making facilities
* Top tribute act

Tribute Weekends

TOP TRIBUTE ACTS

2018
Sun 4 Nov - Elvis Presley
Sun 11 Nov - The Cheatles
Sun 18 Nov - ABBA
Sun 25 Nov - Rod Stewart
Sun 2 Dec - Queen
Sun 9 Dec - Michael Jackson
Sun 16 Dec - The Cheatles
Mon 17 Dec - The Cheatles
Tue 18 Dec - Elvis Presley
Wed 19 Dec - Madonna
Thu 20 Dec - George Michael

2 for 1 drinks

2 for 1 drinks all dates - every night 6-9pm
(selected draught beers, lagers, house wine, house spirits, soft drinks)