SCARBOROUGH Double Bill Tribute

From £79.95 Duration: 2 Nights Arrival date: Friday 23 February 2018
Hotel: The Grand Hotel - Scarborough Reference: 9321Z 16
Book this break now

Grand Hotel (Standard Rooms)

*3 Crown *Excellent evening entertainment *Lift *Seafront *Easily accessible by rail *Wi-Fi
Well known hotel in the town centre overlooking the town's harbour and South Bay ideally located to enjoy beautiful beaches, promenade walks and all that Scarborough has to offer, plus live entertainment every night!

Your UKBreakaways break includes...

* Dinner, bed & breakfast accommodation
* All bedrooms with private facilities, colour TV and tea/coffee making facilities
* Top tribute act on each evening 

Double Bill Tribute Weekends

TOP TRIBUTE ACT ON EACH EVENING

2018
Fri 23 Feb - Johnny Cash(Fri)/Dolly Parton(Sat)
Fri 2 Mar - Freddie Mercury(Fri)/Robbie Williams(Sat)
Fri 23 Mar - Elton John(Fri)/Rod Stewart(Sat)
Fri 27 Apr - Elvis Presley(Fri)/Tom Jones(Sat)
Fri 5 Oct - Freddie Mercury(Fri)/Robbie Williams(Sat)
Fri 19 Oct - Tom Jones(Fri)/Elvis Presley(Sat)
Fri 9 Nov - Rod Stewart(Fri)/Elton John(Sat)
Fri 23 Nov - Lionel Richie(Fri)/Diana Ross(Sat)
Fri 7 Dec - Dolly Parton(Fri)/Johnny Cash(Sat)
Fri 14 Dec - Robbie Williams(Fri)/Freddie Mercury(Sat)