TORQUAY Double Bill Tribute

From £79.95 Duration: 2 Nights Arrival date: Friday 27 April 2018
Hotel: The Inglewood Palm Hotel Reference: 9374Z 7
Book this break now

Inglewood Palm Hotel

*2 Crown *Entertainment *Lift *Car Park *Easily accessible by rail *Wi-Fi
Situated close to the town centre and 100 metres stroll from the beach front, the Inglewood is perfectly located for the local attractions.

Your UKBreakaways break includes...

* Dinner, bed & breakfast accommodation
* All bedrooms with private facilities, colour TV and tea/coffee making facilities
* Top tribute act on each evening 

Double Bill Tribute Weekends

TOP TRIBUTE ACT ON EACH EVENING

2018
Fri 23 Feb - Rod Stewart(Fri)/Elton John(Sat)
Fri 2 Mar - Diana Ross(Fri)/Lionel Richie(Sat)
Fri 9 Mar - Tom Jones(Fri)/Elvis Presley(Sat)
Fri 23 Mar - Dolly Parton(Fri)/Johnny Cash(Sat)
Fri 6 Apr - Freddie Mercury(Fri)/Robbie Williams(Sat)
Fri 20 Apr - Cher(Fri)/Meatloaf(Sat)
Fri 27 Apr - Rod Stewart(Fri)/Elton John(Sat)
Fri 21 Sep - Tom Jones(Fri)/Elvis Presley(Sat)
Fri 28 Sep - Diana Ross(Fri)/Lionel Richie(Sat)
Fri 5 Oct - Dolly Parton(Fri)/Johnny Cash(Sat)
Fri 19 Oct - Freddie Mercury(Fri)/Robbie Williams(Sat)
Fri 26 Oct - Rod Stewart(Fri)/Elton John(Sat)
Fri 2 Nov - Meatloaf(Fri)/Cher(Sat)
Fri 9 Nov - Tom Jones(Fri)/Elvis Presley(Sat)
Fri 16 Nov - Neil Diamond(Fri)/Michael Buble(Sat)
Fri 23 Nov - Celine Dion(Fri)/Adele(Sat)
Fri 30 Nov - Lionel Richie(Fri)/Diana Ross(Sat)
Fri 7 Dec - Rod Stewart(Fri)/Elton John(Sat)
Fri 14 Dec - Tom Jones(Fri)/Elvis Presley(Sat)

2 for 1 drinks

2 for 1 drinks all dates - every night 6-9pm
(selected draught beers, lagers, house wine, house spirits, soft drinks)